For Shelby.

The other day at the Pepsi Center, Shelby stated that she had never seen Tim Connolly with hair. And who can blame her, its been so long since his fabulous hair was in existence.

Since she’s not online right now, I’ll post them here.

I believe his hair got fuller than that, but I had never seen that picture or that card so it was a good find. Also, I never knew he broke his leg, but I would not be a Tim Connolly fan if that were to shock me.

That’s pretty stylin’…if you ask me. We should really push for that do to make a come back.

However, I do believe a certain teammate has him beaten in the fro department.

and you can’t call me bias, because I love them both!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “For Shelby.”

  1. Shelby Rose Says:

    Patty is giving me…those eyes…*looks away*

    Ahhh, and Tim is so precious with hair! I actually have seen him with it when it was a lot shorter, not that much hair.

  2. robbinghimblind Says:

    stay off my man!

  3. Shelby Rose Says:

    I am staying far away! 😛


Leave a comment