If a Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

Marty Biron has all of them.

Shelby and I ventured to the Pepsi Center for our third day. And, since this is my blog and I can pretty much do whatever I want with it, I should probably include more pictures.

Right?

Right.

Potentially plotting revenge about how they were both dissed and dismissed by the Sabres?

One of those scary moments in life when you realize that Adam Mair is staring at you.

Danny P going ‘ wait, who are you again?’

Marty just does not allow conversations to go on without him.

Shelby and Scott The Bear, who was part of Martys belated birthday present (along with bbq chips and two hersey bars AND a card with a very well thought out poem in it…kind of). He seemed very grateful for it…but who could not be intrigued by a Cars gift bag?

And, it seems as though Timmy…who left the center yesterday with talk of a boo boo in flippin August…is just fine. But what could be nothing to him could be an injury to a lesser person. He did very well today, but he would make me feel better if he wore something that was not the red no-contact jersey.

But I would gladly take a Drew Stafford contract instead…Darcy…

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “If a Picture is Worth a Thousand Words”

  1. Jill Says:

    I am willing to bet you will Miller showing up there by next week.


Leave a comment