Confetti Time!

I’m really deflated about updating this, especially with training camp/Puck Drop still about a month away.

So, I go digging for information. And since it was confirmed that Michael Vick is indeed not going to become a Bill, I went a little forward to see exactly who from the Sabres, with the exception of the obvious, is going the Olympics.

Well, I haven’t finished the search yet because it is now official, after speculation that the Finnish camp starting next week will, in fact, contain this man right here!

Ahhhhhhhh!

Nothing says winter Olympics like a rocking out, bad ass Finnish d-man! Wheeee! I am now in the market for a Team Finland shirt…to go with the Team Canada one, that is.

Or this one…

This celebration is brought to you by Starbucks Coffee.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment