Wait…what?

I was driving on Maple Road today when I got a text from the Sabres that someone had been signed. Thinking it was Drew, I freaked out. Instead, I had to pull into a parking lot with my jaw in my lap to worry people looking in at me.

Apparently this…

which once became this…

and is back to this…

I’m sure even Patrick Kane is a little stunned…in his jail cell.

Apparently, recreating 2006 is going to help us get the cup…because it’s as close as it’s ever came.

Maybe the next time I disappear for a wedding weekend, I’ll go back another few years yet again.

Just maybe…

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Wait…what?”

  1. Shelby Rose Says:

    A time when no one cared about Danny Briere, and he wasn’t injured all the time? Oh the memories of the 05-06 season that I never had are coming back…


Leave a comment