Hold on Andrew, Hold On

Apparently stuff goes down on Saturday evenings…if at all, with the Sabres. ‘ Tough guy’ (pfft) Cory McCormick, from Colorado, signed…details are currently unknown.

Don’t worry, Cory, I wouldn’t be too happy either.

The name Corey bothers me…it makes me think of a 12 year old punk…which is kind of what that picture looks like. I think I’m just bitter because they’re not doing what I want.

Petey…well, the best he can do for the time being is to keep his memory alive. And Drew…well, I have this

to look at, knowing there is probably a chance.

– Grunt-

UPDATE!

Cory’s contract is a one year contract, according to

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment